Avon Anew Protinol Power Serum


Avon Anew Protinol Power Serum

Hello everyone and welcome to my blog. Today I’m going to show you the new regenerating serum from Avon, the star of Campagne 10 (2021). One thing is 100% clear, from a certain age, the skin loses its elasticity and wrinkles form. And who wants to have nice wrinkles? We have to do something about it and the new serum is ideal for that.

With the new patented technology from Avon, Protinol (TM) our new ANEW Power Serum helps to strengthen the skin’s own strength. The product is suitable for all ages, skin types and skin tones and it can be combined with any ANEW care range.

What Avon says about it

FEATURES / TECHNOLOGY:

With innovative ProtinolTM technology for youthful firmness. Thanks to the innovative ProtinolTM technology patented by Avon, the production of 2 types of collagen is reactivated. This replenishes the 7 year collagen loss in just 7 days. In this way, it ensures immediate results as well as long-term improvements.

Niacinamide, a form of vitamin B3, protects the skin from water loss. It supports the skin in the formation of ceramides and cholesterols, two essential components of the epidermis that help it retain water. At the same time, niacinamide promotes the formation of collagen and significantly accelerates skin renewal.

Alanine, an amino acid, has a threefold effect: it moisturizes the horny layer, supports cell renewal and cell metabolism in the epidermis and stimulates collagen synthesis in the dermis.

Glycerine is considered to be particularly moisturizing, also in the deeper layers of the skin, and strengthens the barrier and protective function of the skin.

Urea helps the skin to bind moisture, soothes and smooths it.

Description:

Reduce the 7 signs of aging in just 7 days – with the revolutionary AVON ANEW Power Serum. The patented Protinol formula stimulates the production of 2 types of collagen and cell-renewing niacinamide and optimizes the following results:

  1. Wrinkle reduction
  2. Improve strength
  3. Smoother skin
  4. Radiant glow
  5. Reduction of the pores
  6. Optimizing elasticity
  7. Renewal of the elasticity

How to use:

Apply to cleansed skin mornings & evenings. Followed by AVON ANEW day. Apply or night cream with anti-aging effect.

 

My old serum(Anew Youth Maximising) was almost ready, so I decided to try the new product and ordered it from the current (consultant brochure). We are allowed to order the new products one month in advance for testing or demonstration.

Now, after a week of lying flat in bed with a cold, I’ve tried it too. I got my order on Tuesday, but I couldn’t get up to get up and unpack it.

I don’t know how you are, when you are sick, I only moved my bum out of bed when the children absolutely needed something from me (food, help with homework) or to go to the toilet. So really important things. I didn’t feel like creaming or caring for it.

I don’t have any strict  rituals anyway, I do what I want. It may well be that when I’m healthy, I don’t care for my skin every day as I should care for it, because it is just stressful in the morning.

So yesterday I used the serum for the first time and today after the 2nd application I took the picture.

Please don’t be frightened that’s me  just without make-up and after a week of illness.

 

My opinion on the serum

Packaging point of view, noble with the glittering gold. The glass bottle with a pump looks high quality, and you can see the serum directly, which has a beautiful pearl rose color. A description in all languages ​​is also included in the packaging.

The product is very economical, 2-3 pumps of the serum are enough for the whole face.

The serum has a light consistency and is quickly absorbed.

It has a slight, pleasant scent, I can’t say what, but I like it.

I will use the product the next days and i will come back  with a picture.

So if you would like to order this Product, you can do this using my Brochure.

I hope this information was helpful to you.

See you soon, your Hany

PS. if you also want to order the latest Avon products, a month before they appear on the market, or you want to buy your favorite products with a discount, send me a message and I will help you with more information.


Bitte Teilen
, ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Avon Anew regenerierendes Power-Serum


Avon Anew regenerierendes Power-Serum

Hallo ihr lieben und herzlich willkommen auf mein Blog.

Heute zeige ich euch der neue regenerierendes Serum von Avon, der Star der Campagne 10(2021).

Eins ist 100 % klar, ab eine bestimmte alter verliert, die haut ihre Elastizität und so bilden sich die Fältchen. Und wer will schön falten haben? Da müssen wir was dagegen machen und das neue Serum ist ideal dafür.

Mit der neue patentierte Technologie von Avon, Protinol (TM) unser neues ANEW Power Serum hilft dabei, die hauteigene Kraft zu stärken.

Das Produkt ist für jedes Alter, jeden Hauttyp und Hautton geeignet und es kann mit jeder ANEW Pflegeserie kombiniert werden.

Ich werde euch folgend schreiben, was der Hersteller dazu sagt:

EIGENSCHAFTEN/TECHNOLOGIE:

Mit innovativer ProtinolTM-Techologie zu jugendlicher Straffheit. Dank der innovativen, von Avon patentierten ProtinolTM-Technologie wird die Produktion von 2 Arten von Kollagen reaktiviert. Dadurch wird der Kollagenverlust von 7 Jahren in nur 7 Tagen wieder aufgefüllt. So sorgt sie für sofortige Ergebnisse sowie langfristige Verbesserungen.

Niacinamid, eine Form von Vitamin B3, schützt die Haut vor Wasserverlust. Es unterstützt die Haut bei der Bildung von Ceramiden und Cholesterolen, zwei wesentlichen Bestandteilen der Oberhaut, die ihr helfen, Wasser zu binden. Gleichzeitig fördert Niacinamid die Bildung von Kollagen und beschleunigt die Hauterneuerung signifikant.

Alanin, eine Aminosäure, wirkt dreifach: es befeuchtet die Hornschicht, unterstützt die Zellerneuerung und den Zellstoffwechsel in der Epidermis und regt die Kollagensynthese in der Lederhaut an.

Glyzerin gilt als besonders feuchtigkeitsspendend, auch in tieferen Hautschichten, und stärkt die Barriere- und Schutzfunktion der Haut.

Urea unterstützt die Haut dabei Feuchtigkeit zu binden, beruhigt und glättet sie

Beschreibung:

Mildern Sie die 7 Anzeichen der Hautalterung in nur 7 Tagen – mit dem revolutionären AVON ANEW Power-Serum. Die patentierte Protinol-Formel stimuliert die Produktion von 2 Arten von Kollagen und Zell-erneuerndem Niacinamid und optimiert folgende Ergebnisse:

  1. Fältchenminderung
  2. Verbesserung der Festigkeit
  3. Glattere Haut
  4. Strahlender Glow
  5. Verkleinerung der Poren
  6. Optimierung der Elastizität
  7. Erneuerung der Spannkraft

Anwendung

Morgens & abends auf die gereinigte Haut auftragen. Anschließend AVON ANEW Tages. bzw Nachtcreme mit Anti-Aging-Effekt auftragen.

Mein altes Serum(YOUTH MAXIMISING Anti-Aging-Serum) war fast fertig also habe ich mich entschieden die Neuheit zu probieren und habe es mir aus den Aktuell(Beraterin Broschüre) bestellt. Wir dürfen ein Monat im Voraus die Neuheiten bestellen zum Testen oder vorzeigen.

Nun  nach eine Woche, indem ich mit einer Erkältung flach im Bett lag, habe ich es auch probiert. Ich habe am Dienstag meine Bestellung bekommen, konnte mich aber nicht zusammen raffen aufzustehen uns es auszupacken.

Ich weiß nicht wie es euch geht, wann ihr krank seid, ich habe mein Hintern aus dem Bett bewegt nur wann die Kinder unbedingt, was von mir brauchten(Essen, Hilfe beim Hausaufgaben) oder um auf Klo zu gehen. Also richtig wichtige dinge. Zum Cremen oder pflegen hatte ich keine Lust.

Ich habe sowieso keine strenge pflege Rituale, ich mach mal so wie ich Lust habe. Es kann gut sein das ich auch wann ich gesund bin, nicht jeden Tag meine Haut pflege so wie ich es pflegen soll, weil es halt stressig in der früh ist.

So gestern habe ich zum ersten Mal das Serum verwendet und heute nach das 2 Anwendung das Bild gemacht.

Bitte nicht schrecken, dass bin, nur ich ohne schminke und nach eine Woche Krankheit.

 

Meine Meinung über das Serum

Verpackung Sicht edel aus mit dem glitzernden Gold. Das Glasflakon mit Pumpe wirkt hochwertig und man kann direkt das Serum sehen, der eine schöne Perlenrose Farbe hat. Auch eine Beschreibung in sämtlichen Sprachen kommt mit in die Verpackung.

Das Produkt ist sehr ergiebig, 2-3 Pump-stoße des Serums reichen für das ganze Gesicht.

Das Serum hat eine leichte Konsistenz, zieht schnell ein.

Es hat ein leichtes angenehmes Duft, ich kann jetzt nicht sagen wonach, aber es gefällt mir.

Ich werde das Produkt die nächsten Tage verwenden und werde mit einem Bild zurückkommen.

Wenn ihr also dieses Produkt bestellen möchtet, könnt ihr dies über meine Broschüre tun.

Ich hoffe, diese Informationen waren hilfreich für euch.

Bis bald, eure Hany

PS. Wenn ihr auch die neuesten Avon Produkte bestellen möchten, einen Monat bevor sie auf den Markt kommen, oder Ihre Lieblingsprodukte mit einem Rabatt kaufen möchten, sendet mir eine Nachricht und ich helfe euch mit weiteren Informationen.


Bitte Teilen
, ,

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.