Stay at home the order comes to you

Stay at home the order comes to you

Avon used to send directly to customers when they ordered from the Avon online shop. For some time now, Avon has recommended that you order from a consultant in their shop. In this case, Avon sent the products directly to the consultant, and they would have to send them on.

Since the corona crisis began and direct contact should be avoided, Avon has considered and worked on a solution that customers can order from a consultant as usual, but the orders are delivered directly from Avon at home.

Firstly, minimizing the number of people who come into contact with the products, we consultants do not have to go out of the house to bring the packages to the post office or to deliver the products.

You can stay at home, take no risks, carry nothing.
You can now order in my online shop or via my personalized online brochure and you will receive the packages at home.
In Campaigne 6 we have free delivery from an order value of €20, otherwise, shipping costs €4.95.

Attention, this offer is only valid in Germany.

I look forward to your orders.
Hany

Bitte Teilen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Bleib zu Hause die Bestellung kommt zu dir

Bleib zu Hause die Bestellung kommt zu dir

Avon hat früher auch direkt an Kunden verschickt, wann die im Avon Onlineshop bestellt haben. Seit einiger Zeit hat Avon aber empfohlen das Sie bei einer Beraterin Bestellen, in ihren Shop. In diesen fall, hat Avon die Produkte direkt an die Beraterin geschickt und die müsste es ihnen weiterschicken.

Seit die Corona-Krise angefangen hat und man den direkt Kontakt vermeiden soll, hat sich Avon überlegt und an einer Lösung gearbeitet, dass die Kundinnen wie gehabt bei einer Beraterin bestellen, die Bestellungen aber direkt zu Hause geliefert werden von Avon.

Als erstens minimiert, dass der zahl der Personen der in Kontakt mit der Produkte ankommt,wir Beraterinnen müssen nicht extra aus dem Haus, um die Pakete zum post zu bringen oder die Produkte zum Liefern.

Ihr könnt zuhause bleiben, kein risiko eingehen, nichts tragen.
Ab sofort könnt ihr in meinem Onlineshop oder über meine personalisierte Onlinebroschüre bestellen und ihr bekommt die Pakete zu Hause.
Im Campagne 6 haben wir gratis Zustellung ab ein Bestellwert von 20 €, sonst, kostet der Versand 4,95 €.

Achtung dieses Angebot gilt nur innerhalb Deutschland.

Ich freue mich auf eure Bestellungen.
Hany

Bitte Teilen

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.